MeetingsIllinois OfficersNewsletterRoad MapsRoad StoriesTravel PhotosGuest StopLinks

Lincoln Highway Association
Two Thousand & Ten Annual Conference
An Evening with Mr. and Mrs. Lincoln
(Max and Donna Daniels)
Six O'clock P.M., Tuesday , June 22nd
Loveland Community Center
Dixon , Illinois

Program 7:00 p.m.

Introduction - Kay Shelton, Illinois State Director

Welcome – Honorable Jim Burke, Mayor of Dixon

A Few Words – Mark Hoffman, Sports Leisure Tours

Introduction and Welcoming Our President and His Wife – Wayne Silvius, Illinois Chapter President

Program – President Abraham and Mary Todd Lincoln

2010 Conference Committee:

Wayne Silvius, Ashton, Chair
Kay Shelton, DeKalb, Chair
Lynn Asp, Franklin Grove, Book Room
Steve Bingham, Rochelle
Ron Colson, Oregon
Sue Jacobson, Sugar Grove
Everett Kraft, Dixon
Rick A. Korthauer, Aurora
Esther Silvius, Ashton
Harvey Wiebenga, Fulton

Special Thanks To:

Dixon Mayor Jim Burke
Diane Bausman, Blackhawk Waterways CVB
Diane Nicholson and Marilyn Greenwood, Lee County Tourism
Dixon Welcome Center
Colleen Brechon, Dixon Tourism
Heather Bennett, Fulton Chamber of Commerce
Bonnie Heimbach, Illinois Lincoln Highway Coalition
Mark Hoffman, Sports Leisure Tours
Jim Cassler, Klingstedt Brothers Company
Elsie Kraft, Dixon
Cynthia Ogorek, Illinois Chapter Board Member
John Morley, Dixon
Terry Buckaloo, Sterling-Rock Falls Historical Society
Alex Nerad, Operations Director, Egyptian Theatre
Sue Voss, Aurora CVB
John Weiss, Wilmington

Your Registration Volunteers:
Cynthia Ogorek
William Wulff
Larry McClellan
Nicole Frampton
Henry Frampton
Don Asp
Esther Silvius
Ellen Baker

And Everyone at the:

Loveland Community Center,
Comfort and Quality Inns,
Brandywine Restaurant,
Lonnie's Catering,
Scenic Stage Line

Conference Site